Board of Management 2019 – 2022

The school is administered by a Board of Management under the chairmanship of Mrs Mary B. O’Reilly. Staffing, planning and maintenance are the responsibility of the Board which comprises of

  • Two Patron’s nominees – Mrs Mary B. O’Reilly and Fr. Kevin O’Sullivan P.P.
  • Two parents’ representatives – Mrs Gráinne Keary & Mr Patrick O’Connell
  • The teachers’ representative – Mrs Elaine Kelliher Principal and Mrs Elaine Caulfield
  • Two community representatives – Mrs Noreen O’Keeffe and Tomás Hayes

Teaching Staff

  • The Principal: Elaine Kelliher
  • Class Teachers – Ms Colgan, Ms Joy, Ms Caulfield, Ms Nolan Falvey, Ms Moriarty, Ms O’Shea  and Mr Corkery
  • Special Education Needs Team – Ms Moriarty & Ms Caulfield

Non-Teaching Staff

  • Special Needs Assistants – Mrs Geraldine O Riordan, Mr James Murphy, Ms LisaMarie Corkery & Ms Kate O’Shea.
  • Secretary – Mrs Angela Teahan